You thought I forgot, didn’t you?

I didn’t forget!  I’ve been sick!  So sick I didn’t even turn on the laptop for TWO WHOLE DAYS!  You know that I’m sick when I can’t even read blogs or eff around on the internet.  Or, I hope you know that because that’s how I know I’m sick.

ANYWAY, the answers to the 6 Facts and One Lie game we created to get out of coming up with FOURTEEN FACTS are as follows:

  1. Meg is afraid of dolls.
  2. sj likes black licorice.
  3. sj always crunches her ice.
  4. Meg is vegetarian.
  5. Meg thinks chewing gum is gross.
  6. NEITHER was valedictorian of her graduating class.
  7. sj has never broken a bone, despite being enormously klutzy.

The winner with FIVE CORRECT is…

Heather from Becoming Cliche!

I’m posting this now so she can wake up and squee over her dodisharkicorn ride with Snape.

SEE, HEATHER, WE’RE NOT USING HIS NAME AS AN EXPLETIVE THIS ONCE BECAUSE WE LOVE YOU!

(AND I’m not using my favourite tag even though I’M DYING HERE.)

11 thoughts on “You thought I forgot, didn’t you?

  1. I think Valedictorian is one of the great jokes society plays. Kids slave and compete and undermine and whine and stress and then YAY! You’re valedictorian! No one cares! And they never will as of 30 seconds after the graduation ceremony ending!

Comments make us happy. Leave lots of comments.

