Did you know I always wanted to be a dancer in Vegas?

Did you guys know I’m the Master Musicologist over at Lucy’s Football?  No, seriously.  I have a badge and everything!  Check it out:

So, look.  It’s Amy’s birthday.  She’ll get where the title for this post came from (I hope, it’s something we were just talking about last week), even if no one else does.

Since she calls me her Master Musicologist, I thought it would be neat to put together a few songs for her on her birthday.  She’s one of my favourite people that lives in my computer, it’s the least I can do.

…and a few funnies too.

Look, all the penguins are running to Amy’s house!

Hee!

Happy birthday, Amy!  I’m so happy we found each other.  <3 <3 <3

8 thoughts on “Did you know I always wanted to be a dancer in Vegas?

  1. Aw, this made me have tears. You’re the best. You’re one of the best things of the past year. I am so lucky to have found you! I am listening to my music now and watching Ron dance in his tiny, tiny hat.

    And…

    So I spend every day since then chasing Amy. So to speak.

    Here’s to many many more birthdays and a billion more emails back and forth and back and forth!

    • I KNEW you would get it! <3

      Seriously, I am the most happy to know you.

      And Ron dancing in that tiny hat is totally hypnotizing. I've been watching it for the last hour.

  2. Pingback: If my life is ruled by these stars, I think I need some new stars. « Lucy's Football

Comments make us happy. Leave lots of comments.

